Regional Contacts

SOUTH KOREA

N. AMERICA, MIDDLE EAST & INDIA

EUROPE

JM Han
jmhan@townsendsolutions.com
+82-10-9023-0127
Peter Callais
petercallais@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0150
Roberto Ribeiro
rribeiro@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0477

LATIN AMERICA

SE ASIA, JAPAN

CHINA

Simone De Faria
simone@townsendsolutions.com
+55-11-99829-0134
Stephen Moore
smoore@townsendsolutions.com
+65-9687-0420
Stanley Wang
swang@townsendsolutions.com
+86-139-1011-6870

Subject Matter Contacts

CATALYSTS & TECHNOLOGY

PLASTICS & POLYMERS

PLASTIC ADDITIVES

Cliff Lee
clee@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0155
Roberto Ribeiro
rribeiro@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0477
Peter Callais
petercallais@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0150

MARKETS & APPLICATIONS

BIOPLASTICS & RECYCLING

RESIN PRICING

Barb Mitchell
bmitchell@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0473
Paula Leardini
paula.leardini@townsendsolutions.com
+55-11-97212-1751
Terry Bourgeois
tbourgeois@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0133